Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Elise et Christophe à la conquête de l'Amérique
Derniers commentaires
Archives
10 février 2008

Back to the future... next... next...

Voici donc le code (en realite il y a 25 questions et on a le droit de faire 5 fautes, ici il y a 9 questions, soit 2 fautes autorisees !):

  1. A driver license is required for which of the following?

    I. Sitting in the driver's seat of a car while the engine is running.
    II. Steering a car while it is being pushed or towed by another vehicle

    A. I only C. Both I and II
    B. II only D. Neither I nor II

  1. If a law enforcement officer swears that a driver has refused a legal chemical test, the Division of Motor Vehicles must:

    A. place the driver on probation
    B. wait for a court decision before taking action
    C. assign the driver to the Driver Improvement Clinic
    D. revoke the driver license for at least 12 months

  1. Which of the following happen(s) under the point system?

    I. A driver is sent a warning letter when he/she gets 4 points within 3 years.
    II. A driver who gets 12 points within 3 years may lose his/her license.

    A. I only C. Both I and II
    B. II only D. Neither I nor II

  1. When a driver has a total of 7 points, which of the following may happen?

    I. The driver can be required to file proof of financial responsibility
    II. The driver can have 3 points deducted if he/she satisfactorily completes a Driver Improvement Clinic.

    A. I only C. Both I and II
    B. II only D. Neither I nor II

  1. Conviction for which of the following carries the highest number of points?

    A. reckless driving
    B. hit and run with property damage
    C. driving without a license
    D. passing a stopped school bus that is unloading children

  1. A driver will lose his or her license if he or she is convicted of:

    A. driving without a license
    B. passing a stopped school bus
    C. failing to yield the right of way
    D. speeding more than 70 mph in a 55 mph zone

  1. About 38% all traffic fatalities involve which of the following?

    I. a drunken person
    II. more than one car

    A. I only C. Both I and II
    B. II only D. Neither I nor II

  1. The percentage of highway deaths caused by drunken persons is about:

    A. 10% C. 38%
    B. 25% D. 67%

  1. Which of the following statements about pedestrian deaths is (are) correct?

    I. In cities, 2 of every 5 people killed in motor vehicle crashes are pedestrians.
    II. Most of the pedestrians killed in all traffic crashes are teenagers.

    A. I only C. Both I and II
    B. II only D. Neither I nor II

Vous avez jusqu'au dimanche 17 fevrier pour repondre, reponses le lundi 18 fevrier ! Les commentaires sont toujours modérés !

Publicité
Commentaires
K
1 D<br /> 2 A<br /> 3 D<br /> 4 B<br /> 5 D<br /> 6 A<br /> 7 I DON 'T KNOW<br /> 8 D ou C<br /> 9 C
V
dur dur de faire le truc sans google!!!!lol<br /> <br /> voila mes réponses:<br /> <br /> 1c<br /> 2a<br /> 3b<br /> 4b<br /> 5b<br /> 6d<br /> 7a<br /> 8b<br /> 9a
Elise et Christophe à la conquête de l'Amérique
Publicité
Elise et Christophe à la conquête de l'Amérique
Publicité